top of page

Welcome...

Welcome to my photography site, my name is Ant Dawson. I am a keen, self-taught semi-professional photographer from Manchester and you can see my work on this page. I have many interests within photography including scenic, sport and transport. Mainly for broadcasting photography from all over the UK to the world, I use Flickr but I've always wanted to throw stuff out there in a different perception.

Over time, I will be introducing multiple different features to this site these include a monthly Gallery, a highlights section showcasing the best moments as well as general facts about myself, where I've been and where i'm going next and what for.

To get things off the ground in a decent fashion, check out this picture I took in London during July 2016...

bottom of page